DIY Home Improvement, Remodeling & Repair Forum > DIY Home Improvement > Electrical and Wiring > Can I run electrical under concrete slab without cutting a trench




Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 05-17-2011, 08:18 PM  
nealtw
Contractor
registry_dropdown_20526_57063
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Upper Fraser Valley, British Columbia
Posts: 12,929
Liked 1273 Times on 1121 Posts
Likes Given: 2138

Default

Starfish: We're all sitting on the edge of our chairs, what did you do?


nealtw is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2011, 09:29 PM  
donaldr
Lic. Master Electrician
registry_dropdown_22538_57584
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: san marcos, TX
Posts: 11
Default

tell momma to pick out some new drapes
__________________
Local Licensed Master Electrician
[URL="http://appleelect.com"]Apple Electric Enterprises[/URL]
512-393-5274
San Marcos, TX and Surrounding Areas!
donaldr is offline  
 
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter DIY Home Repair Forum Replies Last Post
Best way to insulate concrete slab cibula11 Bricks, Masonry and Concrete 13 01-14-2010 05:27 PM
Precautions when cutting concrete Outbacker Bricks, Masonry and Concrete 9 03-27-2009 06:36 AM
Concrete slab vs. crawlspace? debraanne Framing and Foundation 4 08-04-2008 11:40 AM
cutting a hole for an electrical outlet daniel2229 General Home Improvement Discussion 9 07-22-2008 04:24 PM
Concrete Slab adobe fixer Framing and Foundation 0 03-23-2006 10:23 PM

Newest Threads

LATEST SPONSOR DEALS