haward spa heater

Discussion in 'General Appliance Discussion' started by spider79, Jan 14, 2012.

  1. Jan 14, 2012 #1

    spider79

    spider79

    spider79

    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi on my heater i have a lo error code i switch psi switch cleaned filter and filled with water and same. Can anyone help pls thx
     
  2. Jan 14, 2012 #2

    joecaption

    joecaption

    joecaption

    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Messages:
    2,046
    Likes Received:
    295
  3. Jan 15, 2012 #3

    spider79

    spider79

    spider79

    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    oops its a hayward
     
  4. Jan 15, 2012 #4

    spider79

    spider79

    spider79

    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thx for info
     
  5. Jan 16, 2012 #5

    spider79

    spider79

    spider79

    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    So when i got new psi switch i didnt adjust setting due to pool guy said not to mess with it. Lol. I gave it 5 turns counter clockwise and works perfect. Thx
     

Share This Page