Another new guy on the block

House Repair Talk

Help Support House Repair Talk:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

james b

Reaction score
:) Hello,

My names is James ,I have been in residental construction for a number of years . A like any good builder would or should do is look for advice on any new project before getting started . So here i am reading ideas and see how other people solve their home improvement problems. tha way i can have an idea what i am in for in doing my on home remodeling.:)

Hi,they call me chic,i am new to this site. i enjoy reading the post and learning how to accomplish different task.I am a tool tech. i work on all kinds of electric tools. if iam of any help to some one i will chim in. thanks.

hello every one i to am a toolaholc ............... opps wrong place thought this was T.A. meeting lol :) but no reallt i owned a framing company in maryland for 13 years and have done maintence off and on.i dont mess around much i say it like i know it and if i am wrong on something i will admit to it.i am pretty well off after selling my company and have moved to port charlotte florida about 4 months ago i still have my old truck that i bought in 1991 new and it has servered me very well it also has 338,997.6 miles on the clock(i only know that because i just got done doing an oil change 20 mins before i started this post)and still going i am very down to earth and i have the worst spelling ever to please try to under stand what i have said and if you have a hard time reading what i have said then please say so,so i can look for the corect spelling.:D thanks